District CIP Team

District Chairs - Annette Fitzgerald and Ann Foster

ELA - Tara Tomasek and Alyssa Saalfeld

Bryan - Steph Russman and Carla Bacon

Morton -  Amy Mostek and Amber Nichols

Pershing - Rachel Fast and Kellie Cetak

Sandoz - Mary Jo Page and Meggan Messersmith

Middle School - Amber Dorsey and Chelsie Sinsel

High School -  Peg Fisher and Libby Joekel